Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantage of both methods and give your opinion.

Education is stepping stone key in order to become successful in life. Few mind reckon that studying at pupil's house is best place for his development. However, other opine that school play an instrumental role in child life. This essay will disscuss fruitful consequences of both former and latter point of view in depth along with relevant information prior to embarking upon a well knitted resolution. There are myriad points in order to analyse my former view. The numerous videos are flooded on most common used application'you tube' regarding study and learner can continue his study by watching these videos. What is more, schools charge an admission fee which cannot be paid by low income family. So by studying at home can save an amount of money of family which can be spent on other welfare mainly health. As a tangible example, as per the government instructions schools were closed and then also students got good exams in their result with the assistance of online classes. Schools are best place in order to grab knowledge from teachers. There are myriad merits of schools for children. Firstly, along with knowledge, learners can take participate in co-curriculum activities such as dancing, playing, and etcetras. As these activities provide fruitful consequences to Children as due to these activities children remain fit and healthy. Moreover, students can learn team work by studying in classroom as at home they are alone whereas, in school a student can share his views with other students and whenever one face any problem can solve by speaking to another one. To conclude, both studying at home or at school have their own benefits as it is dependent upon student where he can learn better without any disturbance.