Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. with this statement?

We used to think about living in Mars is dream and It’s just like imagination of the future. However, It’s almost close to realize, there are many enterprise which try to living in outside of Earth. Many of them are considering to live on another planets, such as Mars or Moon. Firstly, Many countries already invested a lot of money to space engineering such as USA and Japan or China. They are very keen on researching planets these days because it has been more realizing to settle down to other planet which means it’s really close to future. Furthermore, there are climate changes so many people think that we should move to other place where is safe before we attacked by nature disaster. Otherwise, others insist on living on the Earth than move to another planet. Young generations are trying to prevent climate changes for the next generation. It’s too serious to prevent the climates and natural disaster. Mankind already has been distoried Earth thus It seems like hard to recover it. USA and UK also trying to prevent climate changes and spend a lot of money however it still has possibility to havoc of mankind. To sum up, safer way is that living in other planet and discover the universe more. I totally agree with investing more money for space engineering. It will bring more gratifying for mankind rather than stay on Earth and prevent the climate change and fighting with nature.