Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others stuggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.

Nowadays, there is a high percentage of people who belive, that modern artists receive a ridiculous amount of money. I consider that the state is not pretty accurate, but particularly I agree with that. I am personally sure that the biggest part of all superstar artists has significant payment because of their talent and the ability to provide people with great free time. Speaking about movie actors, such persons like Johhny Depp, Brat Pitt, Leonardo Di Caprio and others impress so much by their acting capabilities, it is just a pleasure to watch a movie with such great actors. And surely, I am not a single person who likes them. We all know that the movie industry includes hundreds, if not thousands, of different professions, but despite his only 1-2 persons can bring the biggest part of all money due to their incredible famousness. For example, try to remember the Pirates of the Caribbean with Johhny Depp, we all want to watch it only for his acting. On the other hand, millions of dollars that are received by actors is too much, is not it? It is obvious, that it must be declined. Modern actors can receive more than 20% of all films budged, and it unnormal. Government or special departments surely should fix this problem, but it does not means, that actors should receive a similar wage as the average worker. My assumption is to reduce their wages up to 10 times. Summing up, I would like to say, that they work all life in this sphere, we admire them, so why they should not receive good money? But obviously not hundreds of millions of dollars.