The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, it made little difference in most people’s life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The first astronaut who had the privilege to land on the moon stated his experience as a tremendous victory that opened up windows for all human’s progression in their life, despite less tangible effects in most people’s daily routines. However, I strongly believe, this unique breakthrough has had a massive impact in all dimensions of our lives. Firstly, exploring another planet was a proof for the mankind to transcend beyond his expectations in exploring our galaxy-milky way galaxy. While, many scientists seemed disappointed to unveil lives in other planets as an alternative for settling in, this achievement surpassed the existing barriers. Also, paved the path for later discoveries performed in other planets. For instance, after first successful attempt by Nill Armstrong in 1966, other countries lunched their own spacecrafts to remain pioneer in finding new aspects of the unknown worlds. Secondly, having courage to move ahead in high-tech science boosted human’s bravery in other industrial areas, as well. In other words, with being capable of travelling through the space with high quality equipment, entrepreneurs in other fields such as car industry enhanced developing their cars more quickly, Mercedes Benz just a short time after announced equipping their cars with navigation and GPS systems. The ship industry also benefited from high- standard metals withstanding powerful ocean waves as a cornerstone for other achievements. To conclude, first discovery of the moon was a blessing to all individuals not only due to progress in exploring alternative habitat but also to follow their initiatives to go beyond their barriers in various industries as well as looking negligible at first glance.