Some people support to invent a new language that can be used by people all over the world for international communication.

Despite the fact that language is the most inevitable medium of communication many would protest against the idea of having a singular language around the world. I differ with such a protest and agree to a large extent that such a language may be beneficial rather than being an impediment. The biggest advantage would be the smoothing of communication amongst the people. In fact, such linguistic experiments have been done by some countries who are multilingual. A good example of this is India and China, where Hindi is the national language for the former and mandarin Chinese has been officially rated by the latter. There are several other gains too. For instance, Single language would make the process of documentation easy, there shall be no need of translators, it can serve as the common language between man and machine and finally, it has been proved by research and survey that people who speak the same language think quite similar. This can diminish cultural biases. However, it must not be taken for granted that this idea may be instantly successful. I believe that there is a risk of native language and the numerous dialects may become extinct. Moreover, it may either be rejected or may not be well adapted by the elderly population, extremely religious and orthodox cultures or illiterate people. Thus, In the light of above discussion it can be analysed that although there are a few dangers in implementing a new language, my arguments prove that it shall be more beneficial if methodically introduced.