Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There has been mounting interest in the way people should live as it is deemed that accepting negative situations is the most suitable choice while others infer that those circumstances should be improved. This essay will examine both viewpoints before my personal opinion is stated. On the one hand, there are numerous events in which people are not able to anticipate the bad situation. For example, bankruptcy is the circumstance that no enterprises one, yes the companies would have to accept the truth if it happened. Moreover, understanding negative problems could help individuals to find a suitable way to deal with them, therefore, become accustomed to the situation whether it is unpleasant or not. If accepting the disadvantages is too difficult people can choose to give up as quitting a job so that they may escape from those stressful situations. On the other hand, some opponents assume that it is better to improve the issues. Admittedly, it is inevitable to face a terrible situation, whilst keeping up the tasks somehow may cause hazards. In fact, the employees decide to end a job means that they have to deal with jobless status. As a result, people should not only understand negative circumstances but also attempt to enhance the situation in a positive way. For instance, lacking money to pay for living, those people could do part-time jobs to tackle the condition instead of doing nothing at home. By improving the situation, the unsatisfactory, as well as the anger of undesirable situations, are likely to fade away. In conclusion, this essay acknowledges that bad circumstances are unavoidable and each person should admit it, thereby finding possible solutions to tackle the issues.