The climate affects the body as well as mind of a person.

The climate affects the body as well as mind of a person. A few people like scorching weather while many love to live in a cold climate. In my opinion, freezing weather is much better because people mostly remain inside of their homes and give time to their families. Boiling weather is preferable to some people since they love the sunlight. Although they precipitate under the sun, its light is beneficial for the human body as it provides multiple vitamins and minerals. In other words, people remain healthy and active in hot climate despite precipitation. In Delhi, for instance, the capital of India, the average temperature remains above 35 degree Celsius throughout the year. Its citizens are healthier than that of other cities where the weather is comparably lower than Delhi. Conversely, many people love freezing temperature since they can give ample time to their families. That is to say that business activities usually remain dull in this weather and people do not go outside of their home. As a result, they enjoy giving time to their families and friends. For example, the weather in Beijing, the capital of China, remains cold during the year and its citizens hardly go outside of their homes in the evening. Instead, they play different games together with watching movies with their families. This increases the bonding in relationships and make them stronger. In conclusion, while few people like to stay in scorching weather because of healthiness, many want to live in cold weather. Since people can spend enough time with their loved ones, I think people should prefer the cold climate.