At present, the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount number of young adults, compared with number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

As the years go on, our population starts to increase daily, and our younger generation starts to increase as well. In this essay, I will talk about why it is more sufficient for the population and economy to have a younger generation than older. Firstly, as the population starts to escalate, there is more demand for work. So, this demand needs to be supplied with. And with younger adults, more works can be sufficed. Most workers at the age of 20-45 can both work harder and are more efficient, and they can work for longer hours than possible. The other advantage is that some jobs need hard work and cannot use older adults. Although, People at the age of 50-65 usually work about 3-4 hours and cannot get much work. For some certain jobs that need experience over hard work, it is more sufficient to use the older generation. As they can get the job done (slower rate) but with experience, they can do the job perfectly. Third of all, it mostly depends on our job that’s is given. For example: (mechanical workers, doctors, scientists, criminal justice, etc. ) are usually put up by the younger generation. In my opinion, its best for the younger generation should do most of the work, and the reason is that they can both learn and understand their work, And take over all the work so it can be done in a more probable way. In conclusion, the advantages of the younger generation outweigh the older generation in some aspects. Depending on their age you can tell how much work can be done and if it'll be efficient. But also, some other jobs are better to be done by the older generation (their experience). Although some jobs are done by both generations, it is more suffice for the younger adults to most of the work.