in recent years, the number of crimes commited by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. discuss this issue. give reasons and solution.

Crime is one of the majour issue in today's life. In large cities young individules commit crimes which increases day by day. Thiss essay will discuss not only reasons but also solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays crime is increasing from which people are scare to go out. There are various reasons of this. First and foremost reason is unemployment which lead to crime. People are not getting jobs after donig their studies because of which they does not satisfy there needs for which they do thift. Moreover, by commiting small crimes they started doing big crimes such as kidnaping for money or murder. Secondly, some people commite crime again and again because society do not accept them. For example, sometimes there is no fauglt of the persone who is having punishment of that crime which is done by some one else. Due to which they become crimilal in the eyes of society and they do not accept that person because of which that person want to take revange from that person who is responcibal for that crime which lead to another crime. At last, young incividuals have high angre they cannot listen single bad word for them because of which they start fight and in some time it took face of crime. Meanwhile, there are numarious solution to this problum. Firstly, government should provide employment with handsome salary to young people from which they do not have time to think about any other think. Secondly, society should give one chance to people who commite crime may be they become good persone in their life after complete their punishment at jail. Moreover, young children shoud control their selfs to do small mistakes by which can sidestep the crime. In conclusion, most of the crimes are done because peopel do not satisfy their essential needs. So government should provide jobs to those who are unemployed.