Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not able to pay their debts back. Do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that due to the advancement in technology, these days, it is the flexible approach to pay for individual's purchase through a credit card as it takes almost no time to apply for the credit card. Although the life of individuals has become more convenient with this approach, but quite a few people are facing issues in order to pay back for their credits. After going delve deeper, credit card offers a plethora of benefits to the public and the drawbacks can be negligible. To embark on, the first and foremost is that it is the most reliable method of essential payment such as mobile bills, electricity bill and many more without going anywhere paying anything in advance. Ones can set their monthly payment for fixed amount bills, for example, for mobile bills because sometimes, they forget to pay for them, consequently, then they have to deal with some serious issues such as they have to fill extra money as a fine for late payment whereas credit give one month to payback. For exemplify, sometimes, people are not financially sound, as a consequent, they do not have sufficient money to pay for mobile and other household bills so they can pay it from credit card. Moving towards other positive side, many companies offers some extra discount to their customers, if someone is paying with credit card. As a result, people can make suitable deal. Moreover, individuals do not need to carry cash with themselves whereas credit card is quite easy to carry and they can use credit card up to their limits in case of emergency without doing worry about money. On the darker side of using credit card, there are minor disadvantageous. People sometimes become addicted to buy not only unnecessary things, but also, they cross their card limit. At the end of the money, they do not have enough money in debt on the time of return which lead a negative impact on their banking record. In conclusion, I would like to say that every garden has weeds. Drawbacks of credit card can be overcome by spreading awareness among individuals to use credit card in an appropriate instead of using it non-essential things. So, credit cards have plenty of positive side rather than negative ones.