Some people decided to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization.Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages.

Several humans resolve to begin their own business instead of labouring for a company or organization. Do the supremancy for people working for their own job outweigh the disadvantages. There are several possible reasons why it can be happened. In the age of development, so many opportunities are focused on modern youth. Even, young people who are currently out of school and unable to enter the Institute decided to start their own business. Especially, numerous boys have to start out in businness. For example opening a privately- owned business. They are not assigned working hours. Some people dislike to work as an employee and follow orders so they have difficulties following instraction from managers. Having one's own company means being able to work freely at one's own pace. There are two main disadvantages to starting any business. The greatest risk is, of course, investing all their money and effort into a new business. Unless they can afford some percentage of loss, considering the market is always changing, business owners must consider the possibility of failure. Another disadvantage is that there are many competitors out there hard to steal your customers and take away your business. In conclusion, i think owning a business has many advantages. These include becoming free or orders and contributing to many events. However, there is a high risk of doing their own business, so one should consider carefully whether or not to proced.