Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

Conserving the environment has become a challenge, though there are various suggestions from different earth practitioners such as restricting the consumptions of fossil fuels, instead, wind and solar power to be used. Similarly, other opt for oil, gas and coal for their industries as they are very important. In my opinion would rather choose other healthy resources. This essay below will assert my points, and later will provide a concluding remarks. The dangers of consuming fossil fuels are plenty compared to not using, and one of the risk may encounter is the destruction of Ozone layer which is the hinder of sun rays to cast its rays directly to the earth. The blanket if is destroyed can cause various negative effects on the earth such as droughts, desertification, hunger, as well as absence of rains. so we know now that, it is extremely cogent to preserve our natural environment to benefit us. We need to curb as much as possible to restrict our undesirable activities such as charcoal usage, lubricant materials, and other burning items to avoid the destruction of our atmosphere. In addition to that, if we tackle our harmful behavior as mentioned above, we can enjoy the oxygen atmosphere we are looking. And other species that are in the hazard of disappearing can persist to exist as usually. To summarize, i am aware most countries are exploring fossil fuels due to the economic reason, however the conservation of the environment is very crucial to the world. Therefore, the usage of these raw materials should be banned significantly the developed countries.