Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage money. Others argue that t is better to try and improve such situations.

Having one or even many bad situations in our lives usually seems to be ordinary. Some individuals hold the belief that accepting them will be better whereas there are also other people who attempt and develop those problems. In this essay, I intend to demonstrate my final opinion after delving into the pros and cons of these views. On the one hand, sometimes, many folks tend to be resigned to their fates for the purpose of having a stable income. For instance, nowadays, a lot of university-graduated students have applied for unsatisfying jobs, even working part-time in convenience stores – Circle K, Family Mart, …; restaurants; … Despite not getting the desiderate occupation or being fairly hard-up, it is much better for you to live happily and peacefully. For example, for the last two centuries, many people have done illegal things to be rolling in money – murdering each other, deceiving harmless victims, …Therefore, accepting these current problems may be a good solution, chiefly for those who have not much ambition in their careers for the future. On the other hand, countless individuals find it feasible, even challenging and exciting, to solve the issues by trying harder and harder. A chief is professional not only in what he cooks for the eaters but also in how he forms the rotten food into a delicious dish creatively, which can even serve at a five-star restaurant. Moreover, owing to these awful obstacles, people are occasionally more mature, more experienced in dealing with their own problems in their lives. Can you ride a bicycle for the first time? Can you walk on your foot without falling several times when you were a baby? Can you write, read well since the first week at school? Thus, I’m quite agreeable with this second view of the topic. To conclude, however, approved I am that making effort is a good way to improve both the issue and your characteristics, it is true to accept them sometimes.