Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists.

It is believed that science and technology experts are more valued by humans than artists and people who write music. To my mind, despite the fact that music and other art things are really important for our society, without sphere of science and technology our world would not develop. On the one hand, music and art sphere makes our world not as boring, as it can be without these aspects. For instance, there are a huge number of humans who are not really interested in interesting facts about science, or a brand new technological device. These types of people would definitely choose to listen about fantastic paintings of all history, than about science facts or formulas. Furthermore, it does not mean that these people would not be helpful for the improvement of a society, due to the fact that development does not only mean creating new devices or e. d. On the other hand, despite the fact that we have an enormous number of painters and musicians, improvement of this aspect of our lifestyle would not fix a huge number of environmental and a lot of other types of problems in our society. What I mean by this, is that science should be more valued and investigated than any other aspects, due to the fact science can solve a huge number of problems like hunger or environmental problems. Also, giving chance to improvement to technology experts would definitely help to a number of types of humans, for instance, for blind people or for humans who can not hear anything. In conclusion, I want to say that development and giving more value to an artists and musicians should be a part of our life, but not as huge part as investigating and giving value to a scientists and technology experts.