Some people believe that international sporting events are the ideal opportunity to show the world the qualities of the hosting nation. Other believe that these events are mainly a large unjustifiable expense.

When people discuss about the international sports events, they have different opinions some people think that this the best opportunity to show the quality of the hosting national to the world, While other believe it as a large unjustifiable expense. In my opinion, there are many reasons that this best opportunity to show the quality of the hosting national to the world. First, it helps in maintaining friendly relationship with other countries. In the world, a number of country have few tiny misunderstanding with other countries can overcome. For example, the India as a small misunderstanding with America can resolve by hosting international sports events and inviting America. Moreover, by conducting international sports events can easily get attractions from rest of countries. In the world, as few small countries which were less popular than other countries. For instance, Tuvalu was of one the smallest country in the world by conducting international sports events it will get attractions from other country people's and it can increase tourism rate. Finally, international sports events are best opportunity to develop skills for the new players how participates. In each country as it own distinct technique and skills. For example, in Indian cricket team as M. S Dhoni his playing techniques is quite different from other players. by playing or interacting with him other new players can improve their game. In conclusion, that is clear that international sports events is helpful for the hosting nation. The above discussion shows that it is not only building friendly environment with other countries and also increasing the tourism.