In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Traveling abroad on holiday is not preferred by more people in the future, instead people would like to be in their own country. In my opinion, individuals will continue to stay and travel in their own country to celebrate important occasions. On the one hand, people might choose to go abroad for specific holidays particularly, in religious events which are highly associated with the spiritual places such as Jerusalem and Mecca. For instance, in Ethiopia Muslim community would love to participate on programs in Mecca at least once in their lifetime. The same is true for Christian community to desire a visit to Jerusalem on Easter fasting period. However, due to live streaming and other technology one will enjoy ceremonies in different part of the world from their own country. On the other hand, human beings are more comfortable spending especial days of their life with family, friends, relatives and neighbor's in the area they grow up. Owning to the continuous development in airline industry one person can travel easily with short period of time to realise his/her desire to celebrate significant occasions. Currently more people are working outside of their nation to improve their life. This expected to increase in the future indirectly increasing people tendency to go to their own country. In conclusion, eventhough some people might choose to go abroad for some holidays, higher number of people will like to be in their country. Technology enhancements in live streaming and airline industry play a huge role in this regard.