School days are considered the happiest days of one’s life. However, it is undeniable that the most stressful part of students' life is when they face examinations. How can they look after their health while they are studying?

When we grow up, we tend to reminisce about the past when we were still young, healthy and energetic toddlers at school. Back then, the care we received grows even stronger in hard times of examinations. The health is one of the few things you should prioritize over your academic life, and there are plenty ways to stay healthy and fresh in stressful days. Most exam seasons lasts over a week or two, which is easy for pupils to let bad habits rule during this stressful moment. They become careless about their diet, and so, cut down on eating junk food and caffein is good for the digestive system, keeps you concentrated, and more importantly, greens are considered nutritious for the brain, the eye, and the conciousness, thereby improve reading and comprehension. Students have a lot on their plates, and they usually burn the midnight oil if they do not have enough time to cope with everything. Its worth noticing that a good night rest is substantial to retain memory and all the knowledge we have learnt. It is advised that students should adopt a timetable or a well-organized schedule to get enough an 8-hour sleep everyday to restore energy. Regular exercises are one of the most effective tips for studying for exams that you can use to maintain your health, since it keep you fit and strong, but be sure to make it a light and efficient workout sessions, like meditations, or yoga. Now that we should care about our mental health as well. Look for inspiration to learn, by putting on some music, talk to the relatives or the friends, and personally, I do at least a few fun activities a week. It is great to have motivations, it encourages us to do other things. People suggests taking some breaks, go outside and look around, or simply drink some water while studying can help you to refresh your body and mind.