Some people believe that in 100 years, life will be easier for the majority of people, while others are unsure about this. What is your opinion?

Scientists are in the quest of making people’s life comfortable and easier. Taking this into the consideration many people believe that life will be more prosperous after century. However, some ethnic groups are uncertain about the same notion. I believe that automation would overrun this world within several decades and make people’s life comfortable, easier, luxurious and therefore enjoyable, but natural resource might get obsolete and global warming problems will greatly arise. As technological interventions are entering into one’s life, they become more focused by not worrying about other life’s prospects. For instance, mobile devises help person to interact with professional as well as personal worlds. Additionally, it also helps people to reduce their monthly activities such as paying light bills, rents, and some shopkeepers payments. Moreover, an invention like Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning has been improving human life for a couple of years. If people are getting so much ease now, I could not imagine, how life would be in the next 100 years. On the other side, it is foreseeable that the depletion of natural resources has touched the sky and it is hard to think for the people that what will be the scenario even after 10 years. For example, oil consumption is so fierce nowadays that government has officially said that it will run out after 10 years. Another reason is, global warming issues also climbed the limit, this welcomes natural calamities and ruining regional people’s life. In this state, uncertainty for several societies needs to take into consideration. To deduce, I can say by contemplating both the viewpoints that life will surely become easier but without proper resources, it will be uncertain.