Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past.

Some people support the opinion that our past has no more place or value in our current world and society but also it is argue by some that it is important and needed indeed in our life, since it gives us lessons and teach us from the past to a better future. In my opinion, i think that history has it own value always and plays a very important role in our society. Usually the ones that always complain about the unnecessity of histroy is our lives is students, which i mean the youngs people in general. They think that the past is in the past, there's no need to go back there and discuss about it and we should focusing and thinking about the future instead. I can support some of their thoughts on this point, since i am a student to, i think that their methods are wrong. If you keep talking the whole hour and you keep mentioning many years and names, it is obvious i will uninterested. On the other hand, soemtimes these boring lessons or reading about history anywhere can be so helpful, since it can be used until now in different fields. To give a clear example, the strategies used in world wars before are still used by companies or business mans but of course in their own way. Also it is not about history in school. it is also about our past and our mistakes that can be fixed in the next times In conclusion, history is definetely important and can be useful today for our knowledge and more experiences, even so many others thinks otherwise. At some points, they are right, because i think lessons for example should be chosen very well in education