Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think that having leader would be better.

Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Few people reckon that having a younger leader would be better. I agree with this statement and I will explain my viewpoints with suitable examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are many advantages of becoming better leader for company. Firstly, young people have more knowlege this is because when they work together with other younger learn about different field. For example, famous automobile industry there are plethora of young people work like is leader. As a result, they can make bright future. Secondly, young people have more interpersonal skills such as communications skill, leadership, teamwork and so on. Last but not least, young leader can manage everything without any obstacles in company. Nevertheless, young people have good Physical health as well as mental ability. For instance, in Singapore 70% people work with their well being. Therefore, it is a beneficial for them. Another point is worth nothing that, young people can solve every problem and get name and fame in company. Furthermore, young people can learn to other new employee and for becoming good leader, honesty, confidence and respect of elders which is very important for young leader. To sum up, in my opinion, young people will be better leader they can take every responsibility in company.