Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numbers of people claim that they feel annoyed by someone who talk loudly by their mobile devices in public or crowded places. It has been an issue of heated debates whether it should be banned, or it is exaggerated step, that violates human rights. In this essay I will discuss both views and state my own position. Those who support restrictions regarding conversations in crowded places claim that noises can irritate them from important tasks. Since many people are engaged in the activities outside, phone conversation of others can be disturbing. For example, many students in library may get distracted by noises, subsequently they may not able to perform their task with full dedication, which will affect on their grades. It is also may be considered as a disrespect to other people, who wants to be in peace and calm, while they are in a public. Unfortunately, subsequences of it may lead to misunderstandings and frustration. Meanwhile, opponents of restrictions claim that it is a pure violation of rights of people. This is because phones are beneficial these days, it also can be a lifesaving device, which can solve any emergency cases by one call. For example, pregnant woman can immediately call her family members or 911 in emergency situations, in order to get assistance. Hence, there are cases, where conversations in public places cannot be forbidden, since there is huge risk getting lost of human life and results might be catastrophic. In conclusion, while there are convincing arguments on whether public telephone conversations should be banned or not, I believe that comfort of other people should not cost a human life. Furthermore, every person should be allowed to communicate with their loved ones as many times as it needed.