In the past time everyone only shipped out of neccesary things, but in this era shopping is become a laisure activity and they go for shopping at free time. people don't woory about money they spend money on those things which is not important for them. i believe that shopping is very important at that time but in limits.

In the past time everyone only shipped out of neccesary things, but in this era shopping is become a laisure activity and they go for shopping at free time. people don't woory about money they spend money on those things which is not important for them. i believe that shopping is very important at that time but in limits. . In additional, shopping is very important for everyone. ln the past years people are shop things on occasions and they do not go for shopping in laiuse time. There are no brand on that time they prefer only those things who are very necessary for them and they was save time as well as money. They do not spend money on other unscessary things. For example people are not shopping in the past year's they only shop those things which is important in his life. In the modern era everyone go for shopping on their lesiure time and they buy those things which is not necessary in their life. They waist his money on new things. The market are launch new brands in everyday day and people buy this brands if they have already thoose things. For example if any brand are come in market and people go and buy this brands and get spread for other things. In conclusion, shopping is a very neccesary for everyone because it is need of every person but it is a waist of timeas well as money if people go for shopping in laiuse time.