In the some areas of US, a 'curfew' is imposed. in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The relative significance of enforcing 'curfew' in few places for the united state's adolescents not to leave from houses later of a certain night-time without a mature person is a frequent topic of discussion. From my point of view, it is a lagislation which is created for protecting young people from unexpected situations. Obviously, this age period is controlled mainly by emotions instead of reality. Hence, they could do any type of bad occurrence. Furthermore, this people would like to lead their life with full of excitements. For this reason, sometimes they want to hang-out with boyfriends or girlfriends. Consequently, do unlegal sex and drink with their friends. Nevertheless, this age group also has right but, they do not sway by morality. For example, numerous countries of the world are facing a lot of social problems for in the sake of younger people. However, juveniles are a valuable part of a nation, they can not always judge good behaviour. So this is a vulnerable session of a person's span of life. While they are passing this time something seem wrong to them, these are right when they become grown-up. Most importantly, they are not eligible for a vote in the national election due to not mature enough. In conclution, prohibiting them after a explicit time at night is a good law and order. Owing to get a balanced community we ought to control them from various unethic activities.