Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. ypmd

Some people are arguing that environmental destruction results from human activity. However, some people are claiming that their actions do not make earth unpleasant to live. This essay will clarify and give reasons behind why I think that human action leads to unpleasant earth. People’s carelessness is a significant aspect. As people usually do not care about what will contribute from their action, more and more environment has been damaged. For instance, we use lots of plastic bags without trying to recycle or reuse them. Then, plastic bags are thrown in the bin and taken to land fill. Consequently, some animals mistaken them as food leading to severely injured or even cause death. This could lead to extinction in some species. Moreover, balancing ecology fails. Not only people’s carelessness but also people’s greed led to a worse earth. Our desire is unlimited which means the demand is greatly increase. When natural resources could not substitute human needs, deforestation and climate change are occurred. For example, we are using more papers. Firstly, deforestation occurred. Secondly, more plants need to be built. Consequently, the more factories, the more carbon dioxide is released in the atmosphere. This led to acid rain and climate change. Therefore, human’s greed a factor of numerous destructions on earth. In conclusion, people’s greed and people’s carelessness play a significant role on earth regression. Therefore, we as a human to enhance our earth prosperity should consider more in our action and try to make the most of our stuff in order to make earth pleasant.