Some people believe that family is more important than friends. What do you think?

Everyone has a lot of people in their life either they are living with them i. e, family or socially surrounding them i. e, friends, meanwhile, one has to prioritize them according to the value in their life. This essay explains the importance of relatives in a person's life. While a person has a keen attraction towards their similar age group people, the value of blood relation cannot be denied at any cost legally and ethically. Moreover, the blood relation is expected to financially aid a person. To begin with, in every perspective either religious, ethical or legal family has greater importance than social gatherings, although friends always give us good memories and keep us entertained still in all thick and thins only the family stays with us. For Example, an older person's who cannot take care of themselves cannot rely on their friends, on the contrary, it is their family who keeps them healthy. Additionally, it is only the family who supports an individual financially without questioning any liabilities, while living with a fellow is all fun yet one has to put an equal share in the living cost. For instance, In religious and governmental laws parents are responsible for bare all responsibilities of their children while it is nowhere written that a person is accountable for their companions. In conclusion, all the people in someone's life have certain emotions attached to them, but we shall always know the significance of a tribe they live with. So, in time of need, they shall not feel alone.