Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication. with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples

Communication conveyed through verbal, non-verbal, and written forms often rank as a cornerstone of human civilization. A recent controversy revolves around the most potent or impactful communication; commentators interestingly dispute whether face-to-face or written discourse should hold this position. To a certain extent, person-to-person dialogue surpasses written formats because it builds trust; however, the written word contains a record and would elicit some support. Face-to-face verbal exchange carries more weight than written text because it builds confidence to a higher degree; Moreover, As opposed to letter and faxes, conversing woman-to-woman includes body language and voice tone, which send unconscious messages of credibility. For example, a colleague took the option of providing an oral rather than written presentation for promotion, and supervisors found him more trustworthy due to eye contact, nodding, and a smile. Besides these, exchanging words facing a colleague or friend allows for clarifying intent and meaning, which increases belief in the speaker. Despite the above convincing arguments, another supporting idea warrants discussion. How can one fully commit to outright favouring eye-to-eye discussion as the most compelling communication when written language aids in recording the details contained within dialogue? Experts acknowledge how solely verbal communication leaves the window open to mistakes in information due to the voids in memory; however, email avoids this fatality since it remains available to revisit and review. For example, the previously referenced promoted colleague avoided a conflict situation because a secretary transcribed a verbal meeting, which revealed the meeting location. This influential tool of reexamining the written conversation explains why the written word deserves some support. Of course, communication will occur in written and verbal context, but if one seeks an exchange that contains power and force, chose dialogue face-to-face. We should not underestimate the benefits provided through the written word, but overall, communicating in person embodies more impact.