Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is an opinion that everyone can create art. But there are those who believe that only talented people can create objects of art. This essay will discuss both statements and let's try to find out that is right. On the one hand, some people think that you must have talent to create art. They believe that only these people can be successful. People like Mozart, Beethoven, Shakespeare and Leonardo da Vinci became famous for their talent. Although, history does not remember less talented writers, musicians or artists. Those people without talent never can be famous. On the other hand, there are people, who claim that you don’t have to be talented to create art. They are convinced that it is doesn't matter if you are talented or not, the main thing is to work hard and develop your skills to achieve fame. And indeed history knows many people, who have achieved greatness through perseverance and hard work. As we can see, both talented and tenacious people can create art. Talent and perseverance are two essential qualities for creating the greatest objects of art.