Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by the artificially intelligent robots? what is your opinion?

Artificial intelligence robots are progressively replacing humans in the work force. While it is possible that all menial jobs eventually be done by robots, it is unlikely that jobs that require human contact will be taken over. This essay will discuss why eventually only very few jobs will be carried out by the people. Robots may eventually replace all human labour that does not require specific and complex human skills. Many companies will turn to artificial intelligence because it is far less expensive than hiring, training and employing a human. The supermarkets, in Australia, for example, many cashiers have been replaced by automated stations that cost far less than employees. In addition, these automated stations work around the clock and require no holiday and holiday pay. For these reasons, jobs that can be replaced by the robotic intelligence will be replaced. Conversely, there are some human jobs that cannot be replaced because the robots will never achieve the capacity and energy to do that. Moreover, some jobs require the human touch, for instance, jobs include Psychology, education and social works to name but a few. Robots will never be able to achieve what has taken social evolution hundreds of thousands of years to achieve. It is increasingly likely that robots will end most of the human employment. Unskilled labour will eventually be done entirely by robots, however, sophisticated jobs that's required human specific skills will always exist. Ultimately, very few human jobs will be safe in an increasingly artificial intelligent workforce.