SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT EVENTUALLY ALL JOBS WILL BE DONE BY ARTIFICIALLY INTELLIGENT ROBOTS. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

Technology is the main reason for the different changes in modern reality. Some people think that artificially intelligent robots will do all work in the future. From my point of view, it is impossible that robots can replace a person in all employment sphere. In this essay, I shall elaborate on the reasons for both views on this topic further. On the one hand, nowadays it is very difficult to imagine real-life without technologies. Those devices helpful for doing tacks such as clean up a house, drive a car and so on. However, during the last decades, robots also have opportunities to do medicine operations and collect important information. For instance, NASA's robots make research on Marc. Therefore, we can unbox fact that the surface of Marc has water particles. On the other hand, the robots are emotionless and cold machines which can do the task only based on programs. They do not have the ability to make logical decisions or totally understand the feelings of a person. That is why the robot can not replace the body if he works in the type of job where the worker should support or give life advice. For example, teachers are not only people who help students to rich academic achievements but also individuals who explain moral normal in the community. To sum up, I believe that robots make our life more comfortable and easier. However, I confidence that they can not to do all work for a person. The reasons for that and for the opposite opinion was demonstrated above.