Some People believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots what is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots rather than people will do all of the jobs. While it is possible that artificial robots will perform all types of jobs except robotic technology. Hence this essay will discuss why particularly all of the jobs will undertake robots than human beings. In these days, many jobs are undertaken by artificially intelligent robotic machines. Cumbersome repetitive tasks are difficult for any people, therefore it is better to get it done by robotic machines. For example, all of the work in manufacturing foundries is done by robotic arms without any rest, which lead to maximum profit at large scale in a short span of time. For these reasons, robots will eventually replace almost jobs performed by humans in the upcoming future. Conversely, artificial robotic machines cannot replace few jobs unless they learn that as well. Human beings only know progressing in robotic technology, which outnumbers the artificial robots. For example, developing new algorithms for making artificial intelligent robots, which shall be developed by expert human beings. Because of that major reason, it is in believing, that artificial robots due to their limited functional capacities will not do those jobs that require human knowledge. Some people believe that artificially intelligent robotic machine will perform all of the jobs except those, which require complex level knowledge. All of the repetitive work may be handled by the robots, however, the people will do where the complex development is necessary. In my opinion, I believe that the robotic machines will perform all of the laborious jobs while the expert skilled peoples will do other jobs that require cognitive thinking ability.