Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

A set of individuals think that eventually every jobs will be done by robots not the humans. It is basically depend on the complex and easy task. I majorly disagree with this opinion. My inclination is justified in the ensuring paragraphs. On the one hand, companies are think that some quality and productive work done by robots than humans. A survey on automation in bank sector in India reveal that not only does the process drop by 95% but also productivity increase by 80% if robotic automation is implemented. For example, in bank sector that pass book printing automatic machine is using very easy than the human work. This kind of easy tasks are to be replaced humans to robots. On the other hand, job requiring qualities like emotion and intuition will continue to be done by humans. Humans are take some perfect decisions on field as compare to robots. For instance, some process are hazardous to tackle by humans very well because they know the standard operating process in between circumstances take some calculative steps on the field by humans, not the automatic step by robots. Hence, many complex tasks that need human judgement cannot be replaced by robots. To conclude, it is quite possible for robots to replace a few human jobs. Artificially intelligent robots can replace simple human tasks and support them in a few complex tasks, however, they can never replace all complex tasks done by them. Finally, some tasks requiring human touch can never be fully replaced.