Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. what is your opinion.

At a time in which our modernized world is facing numerous breakthroughs which are primarily applicable to the advances in computer technology, it is presently giving rise to many employees to be replaced by intelligent robots. To my way of thinking, the best part of jobs can be carried out by intelligent robots, whereas some occupations would not be attainable. In this paper, I will seek to back up my assertively held stances with some plausible illustrations. [70] As 20th century drew to an end, an inclination to track down artificial intelligence was at its peak amid scholars but any steps with high effectiveness could make. Nowadays, as some big company manufacturers find the way of making artificial minds, we can be on the threshold of a new era in robotics. In the light of this discovery, intelligent robots are being produced on a daily basis and simultaneously, they are being used at restaurants or hotels in some famous cities. Of course, the effectiveness of work in those cities is getting very high by virtue of robots since they are so hardy as opposed to humankind and can tolerate to work more than 12 hours per day. Moreover, I presume that the concept of producing hospital robots would also be worthwhile as they may be able to save thousands of lives every day. Also, using robots in space explorations would bring several positives to the mankind and this very view may turn into reality in the foreseeable future, I think, afterwards we would have fewer need of cosmonauts. [150] On the other hand, some staff (for instance teachers, scientists, even zookeepers and writers) cannot be replaced by robots for some grounds. Firstly, as for teachers’ work, it is very demanding and full of stress in most cases and requires to think quickly and to make own decisions, more importantly, they can work individually with pupils who are failing in some subjects, which can be conveyed like a faculty that robots will never have in the short run. Secondly, robots cannot think personally which can be concrete proof that they cannot perform writers and scientists’ work. Thirdly, robots do exactly the things which they are programmed to do so it is hard for me to see intelligent robots as substitutes of zookeepers because robots cannot even be kind towards animals and it will be strange to animals to see the robots feeding them. [130] In conclusion, I would maintain that while the bulk of occupations can be performed by artificially intelligent robots, there are still some jobs remaining impossible for them. Meanwhile, I believe every development in technology may lead to success and is being done so as to make peoples’ life easier and more convenient. [35]