Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, artificially intelligent robots are progressively taking over the workforce of a human being. In my opinion, it is possible that menial jobs should be done by robots while other jobs should be taken by people. This essay will discuss why eventually very few jobs are carried out by humans rather than robots. Firstly, Robots should be eventually carried out most of the jobs which does not require specific and complex human skills. Many companies are concerned with artificial intelligence because it is far better than recruiting, training and employing human. In some weaving factories in India, for example, many workers are replaced by automated weaving machines that cost less than employees. In addition, these automated machine works round the clock and require no holidays. For these reasons jobs which need of artificial intelligence will be carried out by robots. To be more specific, there are some human jobs that cannot be replaced because robots will never achieve the capacity to do them. Put simply, some jobs only require a human touch. For instance, these jobs include education, psychology, medicine and social work to name but a few which cannot be done by robots. These significant reasons will show how specific and complex human skill is needed. To conclude, In this contemporary world, a significant number of jobs are performed by artificially intelligent robots. Unskilled jobs are eventually done by robots, however the jobs that require sophisticated human skills will always exist. Ultimately a very less number of jobs will be safer under the workforce of robots.