Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

While it is true that in many nations of people have lots of engaged in travelling, because it has become a major part in their life. At present, more and more individuals liking travel from one place to another place than last few decades. There are many reasons behind this phenomenon. I deem that travelling has enough of advantages for the holiday makers. I will discuss the certain reasons and some advantages of travelling in the below paragraphs. To start with there are two major factors which help to explain ideas why travelling is becoming more popular than in the past time. First reason is that people know very well, in the before time people had less interest in travelling, as they most liked to earn the money for fulfilling the needs of their family members. Because of this they had to work hard around the clock. Owing to this circumstance, they had no time for travelling. However, now the trend of this has varied in many ways. Technology has become faster, convenient, easier with the advents of current features. Namely transportation, which saves the time of the people. Nevertheless, people love travelling. Secondly, it has become enjoyable for their travellers. To illustrate, even if a person working in a big company at present. He or she gets promotions from their companies in order to go one place to another place either seven or a month with family, which the way of the this is an affordable. On the contrary side, it is impossible last few decades. Due to, people tend to travel in their life. In spite of the causes, there are more advantages of departing for the passengers. First and foremost benefit is that it helps to provide the opportunity to make new friends. For instance, when a person moves to another country in life. As a result, he or she meets new friends, who belong to other traditions. From those people he gets a chance to see their culture, conventional items of their country, lifestyles, foods and many more. In addition to it, travellers get an opportunity to have a national identity of their country, where they are able to live for a long time as well as learn about languages, which helps to stay connected with other people. It uses to enhance the in depth of knowledge for the layman. To sum up, even though moving one region to another region has more reasons, yet while travelling has been many advantages for the trippers. I judge that it is playing a considerable role in everyone's life as well as very beneficial to increase the knowledge.