Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus on science, technology and just. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts?

Fine art has always been regarded as a valuable asset throughout the globe which assists in enriching the heritage. Nonetheless, focus is being inclined towards the other sectors such as artificial intelligence, corporate sectors and medical sciences. Although the chief reason behind this is vast number of employment opportunities but allocating funds in the art field can help curb the situation. To commence, the remuneration incurred from an art work is comparatively low in accordance to the hard work put in by the creators. Therefore, artists have to face a great deal of strain to survive in the society in addition to afford the basic amenities. For instance, handicrafts industry is being replaced because of the fact that machine made products are taking the position of the former in the contemporary world. Thus, these production houses are soon going to disappear in no time. As a result, individuals are considering other career options such as technology and industrial sector where plenty of jobs are guaranteed. Nevertheless, local and state government should collaborate to promote art by utilising fund in the establishment of the national institutes to attract children by offering them assured positions once they successfully graduate. Not only this will boost the economy but also it will motivate inhabitants to participate in arts. Moreover, this will help in preserving the culture which is the biggest source of wealth and this will further aid in an upliftment of the society. Apart from this, art should be made mandatory in schools where students can develop a keen interest in the subject by properly utilizing the study material related to the same. To say, three hours of an art class during the week will do wonders as it will also assist in relieving stress which is carried by pupils while they study the other core subjects like math and science. To conclude, government officials ought to encourage people by introducing favorable work opportunities for their citizens in order to maintain stability in the art and craft field. Also, by making better allocation of the hard cash will bring desired outcomes.