Some people believe that children should never be educated at home by their parents.Do you agree with this?

In this modern era, education is an essential factor for child's career. However, some individuals suggest that every child must not be taught by their parents at home. From my perspective, i completely agree with the given notion and my view on the facts will be elaborated further in the following paragraphs. First of all, when students are sent to the school by their family, this decision gives a giant impact on their educational life. Primarily, children gains more knowledge at school with different faculties rather than home schooling. To illustrate, parents are unable to teach every subjects in one day, but if students are taught by any experts then they can learn several subjects at a time. Secondarily, every student becomes more communicative with other people in their life. As they learnt by various professors they knows how to solve a multiple tasks. Moreover, every student gets higher facilities for their practical education if they not prefer to do home schooling. To examplify, students can use the variety of equipments for hardware and software applications in their practical study. Which they are not be able to use at home. Lastly, children kept out from their home for better study, they can use one additional facility of library for their concentration, which gives a huge focus in their education. To recapitulate, home education gives a wide impact on child's education. Hence, I strongly believe that students should be learnt at school or by professional experts. As they provides better education for their career which is helpful for them in many crucial ways of life. Therefore, they becomes more communicative and competitive in this modern education trend.