Some people believe that children should grow up in the city while others believe the countryside is a better choice.

There are many people who trust the fact that a child’s growth in a rural area is more suitable than growing up in a city. Though the fact cannot be denied that a countryside life proves utilitarian in many ways but the utmost productivity is learned in the country. Countryside children are experts in accomplishing household works as in those areas hiring a maid or servant is very rare. This nurtures those children residing in remote areas from the very childhood to tend the livestock, cook, help other members, and also pursuing certain repair works at their places. On the contrary, the country children are more inclined towards ordering food from restaurants and focusing on their homework. They do not seemingly have a direct engagement with the outside world and this creates a huge disengagement between them and the countryside kids. Though growing up in the county has its own advantages as the children get to learn social hacks. The city children are more adaptable as they are aware of the fact that they have to move to an altogether different place for work purposes. They are more affable as they interact with distinctive human beings hailing from different cultures and backgrounds on a daily basis. All these boost their communication and there is an enhanced level of empathy in them. They jump from one group of friends to the other, as well as interact with adults coming from different occupations which eventually adds to their social education. Lastly, it can be said that these children are adept at communicating and connecting with people all over the world. The countryside children are undoubtedly accomplished in household and practical works but they lag behind when it comes to social skills. Parents should measure all the priorities, and if all of them are similar they should go for urban life.