Nowadays, some workplaces tend to employ equal numbers of men and women workers. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is true that the equal numbers between female and male workers are predominantly preferred by some workplaces. The equality has some impacts on workplace, and in my perspective, there are both positive and negative effects. The choice of equality has had an influence in productivity, social life, and responsibility. Firstly, the equal numbers can lead to productivity of labour in workplaces. For example, If man achieve rewards as a workaholic employee then a female commence trying to acquire that position, in dramatically. Secondly, both of genders, especially, women can show their abilities in society and try to obtain equality in terms of performance and knowledge. Finally, the genders make a sense of responsibility in a wide range and try to avoid mistakes lest both of sides should be redundant. On the one hand, these developments can be extremely positive. In workplaces, the equality of numbers can cause on conflicts that may negatively have impacts on their feelings and relationships as well. For example, two-gender-friends land jobs in the same positions then the girl take a pay-rise, then the latter can become counterpart and it can create a rival atmosphere. On the other hand, female can disregard her husband by being proud of equality. In conclusion, the choice of equality in workplaces has certainly got advantages, but not all of outcomes of it have been positive.