Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world. Others feel that these organisations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based.

Charities or the organizations who help the poor people have become numerous year after year. That's why there is a different point of view about this. While there are voices who calling these organizations and charities to help anyone in this planet no matter where he is, the others recommend these associations to help only their own people who live in the same country. For me, I believe that anyone in this world deserve help from the others. On the firsthand, the first opinion believe that's the help should be send to anyone in this world. With the help of globalization, the world has become like a small village. Which means, that anyone can be connected with the others in the other side of the world. For instance, people who live in the west have all the opportunities to send the help to the poor citizens in the poor countries. Furthermore, with the collaboration between the wealth and government, this may decrease the level of poverty in the third world nations. On the other hand, there are another point of view saying that these associations should focus on their own country. For example, they believe that when the government as well as the charities focus more on their own citizens, this may spread the mercy and connections among them. Moreover, with the focusing on the local poor people, the level of poverty may decrease in a specific countries, and led the nation to be more developed. And that without any doubt the society as well as the rulers of this state. In last, we can't deny the positive side of charity among any society, especially between the same country. But that, can't be compelety successful If this charity wouldn't export outside. In my opinion, I believe that association as well as the government, especially in the developed countries, should focus inside and outside their own nations to export their donations as much as they can