To begin with, computer games have both negative and positive impacts on children.

To begin with, computer games have both negative and positive impacts on children. I believe this way for several reasons that I would like to explore in this essay. First of all, personally I think that computer games can have a positive effects on children because, according to an academic research those children who have been playing games have fast brain than those who don't play games at all. In fact, this could be a positive side of playing games for children. For instance, one of my friend in childhood was playing game, as a result when he become young, his brain become so strong and faster that he could resolve complex math problems. However, it can cause negative impacts on children as well such as eye problems. The negative effect of gaming will be described in the second paragraph bellow. Secondly, apart of positive impacts there are negative influences of computer games too. As mentioned above, playing many games simultaneously can bring eyes problem specially if some one is a child. To be more specific in this regard, while playing a game, a child has to watch the screen for long time until he finishes the relevant game. Therefore, it is important for children not to play computer games for long time, because it can cause eye problem. For example, one of my classmate was playing games when she was a child back in 2002. Thus, what happened was that she got a severe illness affiliated with his eyes, his sight is abnormal now as a result of playing computer games and this could be a disadvantage of computer game over children. In conclusion, computer games have both positive and negative impacts over children. As stated above, playing computer games can enhance a child's brain process. On the other hand, it can also have disadvantage like eye problems on children.