Write about the following topic. Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the universities today provide their courses on the internet so the students can study from online. In my point of view there will be having both advantage and disadvantage will be there. Now a days education system was developed well and there teaching skills was improved. Student was understand the subject very easy. They are using internet and learning what subject they need. Academy's also giving there courses by internet this will help the study's to knowing the subject by sitting at there homes only. There are also giving live sections classes through the internet. In the year 2020 due to covid-19 all the universities, schools and collages will be closed for many month at that time all the students are learning the subject through the online courses and live class. at that pandemic period online courses are very useful. Not only that people can learning course from any where and they can study deeply. one of the main negitive development was they are many courses for money not for free learning we have to purchase that courses to learn but moreover that the will be a same courses for free also at some websites. For example, In you tube there are number of recorded courses will be there with a detail explanation many people today most courses learning from the you tube only the courses are very free to learning instead of that no one will try to think to buy course form online. overall, learning subject from internet is very use full development and for free of cost that was the most advantage for the afford less people to gaining knowledge