Nowadays we are a throwaway society with where it is common to throw away devices and gadgets instead of repairing them.

Nowadays we are a throwaway society with where it is common to throw away devices and gadgets instead of repairing them. Why this happening and what is are the effect of this? In modern days, technologies are developing in such a way that, it is convenient to buy newer one than that of repair it. Even though, there are innumerable reasons for adopting new devices, the impact of this trend cannot be neglect. Firstly, the society is towards adoption new than repair conventional one, due to the reason of time consumption and its efficiency. although fixing is the way to retain gadgets in its work, it is time consuming process on the top of that, it require extra money to pay. Additionally, there is no such promise how long it work after fixed it. Similarly, the re-made gadgets aren’t nearly efficient as it was before. For instance, the electronic appliances doesn’t nearly as durable as it was before. However, there are a number of impacts in society due to this trend such as environmental pollution and over exploitation of resources. Due to advance technology the ancient devices are disposal everywhere in the land and water that can cause a myriad of influences ranging from soil pollution to global to global warming. Due to rise in the percentage of carbon dioxide in atmosphere cause atmospheric threats. Furthermore, in order to fulfill the huge demands of customers the factories need to rely on resources be it forest or plastic packing, subsequently, it leads further more problems to the society. Overall, in spite of many circumstances for utilizing new model, we ought to consider its influences in our world. we need to mitigate such problems arise from this era.