nowadays more and more all the people compete with younger people for the same job what are the reasons for these solutions to stop this

. My friend was trying to get recruited for the post of teacher. In that occassion, numerous old people were present to have the job. Causative agents of the issue and preventive measures are lodged in the following paragraps in this essay. Generally speaking, supremacy and inferiority terms are prevalent to label varieties of jobs. People have rotten their mind by polluted belief; they categorize job as superior and inferior. Based on them doctors, engineers are well affluent people whereas employers holding works like sweeping, cleaning roads, carpentry are of inferior level. Eyes of human being view those types of personnels with rage and hatred. They are not respected with the respect that they require. Those sorts of breadwinners are labelled as useless. That is why to safeguard themselves from the judgement of community corrupted-ones, breadwinner prefers others works like teaching, office employment etc. This is how barbaric nature of civilians has destroyed the willingness, will power of citizen. Thus, employers like to grab some other operations from which money earners could maintain glory. Furthermore, this type of disease can be mitigated througe wise measures. A lot of people are deprived to indulge them in the ocean of knowledge. Therefore they do not respect workers with less qualification. Plus, educational institutions are exam- oriented, education tought in school or college are theoretical as a result students lag behind to compete. To solve this, educational temple must be practical and non-practical based. In conclusion, we have investigated that due to people's thinking pattern, absence of quality learning have led people to compete for the came job Also, to fetch end to this fetor, quality learning, dignity or respect to all kinds of labours must be exhibited.