Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likeli to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes

Making the decision is one of the important life skill and this topic is debatable especially for children, whether they are allowed to take any choice related to their desire or just on the crucial aspect. This essay will provide both sides and explain how I believe that children should focus on important decisions that will affect their future. Freedom of any choice that is allowed to the children will encourage them to has independences and assertiveness, for instance selecting the food, stuff, or entertaining. This because they can control their whole life and can be responsible for their made decisions. Although, some people believe that freedom of children’s choice will tend to be more selfish, the children able to evaluate and make better progressions to avoid that inappropriate personality. On the other hand, some people argue that children allow making any important decisions only. They just focus on the crucial field such as education, career, and marriage, this is matters because it will have made a huge effect on their life in the future. So, they just need to think only about this essential matter of life through measuring its pros and cons that will be facing in the future. In conclusion, taking any decision in the children’s lives have an impact on their personalities, besides others believe that they should focus on crucial decisions only. I believe that the child paying more attention about important matters will not disturb and more stable, also they can save their energy only for prepare the important choice to better future.