Some people believe only physical strength is important others are of the opinion that mental is important.

Some sections of society are disintegrated on the basis of arguments whether for acquiring victory in the sector of sports physical fitness plays a prominent role or should it be the mental fitness. I, however, side with the view that both factors contribute toward the conductive path. Both the arguments forwarded by people are discussed in the forthcoming essay. There are multifarious clamations made by first group. For most, on the basis of kind of sports. To cite an example, in rugby a person with body muscularity is on the edge relative to a person with well developed mental ability. Because in the selection process person with greater endurance would be given an opportunity for performance. Furthermore, on the fact of survival, if at anyhow a person with low body weight enrolled himself in the game of high strength then person might suffer from injuries alongside recovery time might be extended, at overall, it will cast adverse effect on the performance of the whole team. However, others are of the view that there are certain games which need sharp IQ level to win from rivalry. Because at the times of recruitment all the players are selected with similar weight and agility. To vindicate, in wrestling all players are at the similar edge of power, but a person pertaining higher level of precision, strategies and ability to cope up with complexities with confidence stays in-game up to long way. Hence, all these factors are highlighted only among that se who are strong enough from the prospects of brainpower. However, in my perception, both the factors should be a priority, because coupling them together will make a person at the edge of competition. To conclude, although some people opine that physical fitness is conspicuous for coping up with difficulties. Others are indifferent to it. In my perception, both of them are necessities of glory, because the strong mentality is needed for conquering over internal injuries alongside physical strength needed for external ones.