Some people believe it is better to study subjects that have practical applications. Others, however, think it is better to study subjects that are theoretical.

The two ways to master any course are applying them in the real world and seeking conceptual. While some individuals think it is significant to learn subjects that can be applied practically, others argue that learning theory is important too. Both the views will be discussed in this essay. By adapting practical courses, an individual can perform more efficiently in the real world as these kind of lessons enhances their brain functionality. This way, they can achieve their ambitions effortlessly. Subjects like maths and science aid students to build their logical skills, which will be helpful to build their future. For instance, doctors are required to have practical knowledge and experience so that they can help patients better. Moreover, adults can calculate their taxes without any assistance if they learn real-time examples in their schooling. Clearly, hands-on training will guide people to accomplish their goals in an effective way. In contrast, people who seek theoretical subjects have the chance to improve their communication skills such as vocabulary and grammar by reading plenty of materials. They could not only learn the concepts in-depth, but can also improve their language by coming across new terminologies. For example, subjects like Literature and Psychology helps in improving English, which is essential to know as it is the most common language in all the nations. In short, theoretical experience in helpful to attain knowledge and in improving soft skills. In conclusion, practical subjects are useful in succeeding people aims, as they would have real experience that is required. Whereas, theory subjects help individuals to communicate better.