Some people believe it is best to stay in city while some think it is better to stay in village.

There are different arguments related to the relevances of opting for a particular place to live. Pertaining to this, certain advocates believe it is beneficial to stay in a city while some critics oppose it as they feel staying in a village has more benefits. However, in my perspective I strongly believe living in the city is advantageous to an individual in many ways. On the one hand, some people and I often favour the concept of staying in a modern town and I have three main reasons to support my opinion. Most importantly it offers the availability of all necessary things, which helps them meet their daily needs without any hurdles. To cite an example, I stay in Mumbai, where an entire spectrum of infrastructure is available like school, malls and hotels. Apart from this, it also provides a platform that helps an individual to excel in life. To be clearer, a person has ample resources and opportunities to explore and utilize for his/her professional as well as personal progress. Lastly, staying in an urban area provides you with excellent transport facilities and health services. On the other hand, others are of the opinion that living in a village is more beneficial. There are two important reasons. First and foremost, activity in the countryside is stress-free. To elaborate, things are happening at their own pace and there is no cut-throat competition. Secondly, the atmosphere in villages has very little pollution and it helps you stay healthy. To be precise, in view of less traffic and population, they have near-zero environmental pollution. In conclusion considering the above explanations, it is clear that even though some people prefer to stay in the countryside, I strongly believe staying in the city helps an individual in many ways.