Advertisement is postive or negative impact. discuss both views

IT is often argued by some that advertisements are advantages to people and organisations. However, others maintain that they leave a negative impact on them. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits of advertisements to peopleas well as business. The prominent one is the advertisements form a source of information for people. In other words, when a new product comes into the market people come to know about its importance through adverts. For example, a survey was conducted by UK government in 2016 found around 58% of companies sales were reached at top position after telecasting their products via adverts. This evidence proves that advertisements have more constructive effect for persons and business. On the other hand, the advertisements could have a negative impact on people by attracting them to buy tye things which actually they do noy need. To explicate it, organisations exaggerate the positive sides of the products and people fall for thei marketing tricks and strategies. In this way, people waste a vast amount of money on unneccessary things, which they can use in more effective way. Moreover, by watching adverts youngsters pressuring their parents to purchase unwanted things which also weakens family bondings. Hence, it is quite clear that adverts has depeterious impacts on people's lives. In conclusion, although adverts leure human beings to buy those materials which are not useful for them. Yes I believe that advertisements provide information regarding newly touched products to individuals which results in benefits for both consumers and manufactures.