It is predicted that the use of robots in our life is on the rise. What role do they play? Do you think robots will be of help in the future?

It is a prediction nowadays that the importance of robots in our daily life is on an increase. These smart machines can be utilized in the coming time in many ways to help humans. Even I strongly believe that they will be of immense value and it will have a positive impact. There are two important factors to describe how can they be put to help in the upcoming period. To begin, they can be of great help at home and offices which will help to reduce the significant workload of humans. For example, these machines will be manufactured to clean floors and other amenities as well as for monitoring and frisking of people thereby decreasing stress. Another point to be considered is that these things will be used for space missions and defence, an attempt to save precious lives. To be clearer, they are programmed to travel in space as well as enemy territory and alert concerned people, thereby mitigating loss of human life. In my perspective, I truly believe that this will have a positive impact in future and I have reasons to support my opinion. They have been of exceptional use in the field of medicine. To cite an illustration, this intelligent technology is used in operation theatres and they provide Surgeons with unbelievable accuracy in dealing with certain difficult cases. One more point to be highlighted here is their use in industries. To elaborate, they are used for doing certain things which could put humans in danger as well as to increase productivity by making them work continuously. To conclude, after having a glance at the above discussion, I truly feel that robots could be of invaluable help to the human race in future and they will play a very positive role in our overall development and progress.