Cars cause air pollution and congestion. To what extent do you agree and what ways Can you improve public transportation use

In a world of increasing environmental awareness, improved use of public vehicles is the way of the future. In my opinion, despite the convenience and privacy people enjoy from travelling in their private cars, they would quickly switch to municipal buses as long as it more beneficial to them. Nonetheless, this essay would explain in-depth how financial and logistics approaches can promote the municipal transportation utilization. Firstly, from the financial aspect, most people would be more inclined to consider the community buses and subway if it would save them money. In order words, it must be more economical and affordable than driving their automobiles daily. For instance, if individuals realize that they can save up sufficiently for a yearly holiday getaway from the subsidized transportation cost, then they would be persuaded. It would eventually result in more municipal bus travels. Subsequently, the logistical approach is another method to deter the use of private cars. Some logistics consideration includes the efficiency and customer service ethics from the public transport company. These two factors would however, profoundly influence citizens decision because they want to be able to rely on the transport system to get them to their destinations problems-free. For example, it may take motorist one hour to get to work. They need to know that traveling with public buses would take similar or even shorter travel time. The planning and reliability of the municipal bus service, therefore, plays a huge role in encouraging increase in its use. In conclusion, even though the environment is at stake here, I think more people would only use public transportation when they are reliable and economical.